Home

Welcome to the website of Matt Cowper, the soon-to-be best-selling and critically-acclaimed author. Pull up a chair if you haven’t already, take a look around, and contact me if you have any questions or comments.

Newest Release! (December 2018):

The World Savers 1600 x 2560_v3 (2)

 

A legendary superteam reborn.
A zealot intent on remaking society.
A world on the brink….

The all-new Elites have barely gotten to know each other before they’re thrust into action.

Their enemy is implacable and powerful…

…while they are far from united.

Can this superhero team come together and save the day? Or will the team collapse in failure, just like their immediate predecessors?

Fans of “The Avengers” or “Justice League” will love this page-turning, high-octane novel!

Get it on Amazon now!